Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
J.F. Cooper Elementary School, 1960 Greentree Rd
Sun, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 12
Board of Ed Work Session
-
Malberg Building, 100 Ranoldo Terrace, Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
BOE Work Session
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Back to School
-
K - 2nd grades only
Back to School night
-
3rd - 5th grades only
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite