Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 7
ARK Skating Party
-
ISC Cherry Hill, 650 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Fri, Jun 9
Fruit with Families (grades K-2)
-
A. Russell Knight Elementary School, 140 Old Carriage Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 13
End of year BBQ
-
Wed, Jun 14
5th grade step up assembly
-
Thu, Jun 15
Class Picnics, 1st - 5th
-
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite