Calendar

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
5th grade Bowling
-
Sat, Dec 2
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Kingston Elementary School, 320 Kingston Rd
Sun, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 5
Early Dismissal
-
BOE Committee of the Whole Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Fri, Dec 8
Teacher's holiday luncheon
-
http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090b4da4af2fa1fa7-arkholiday
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
West Chorus Concert Assembly
-
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Dec 23
Tue, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Subscribe to Alerts Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Jan 6
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Superintendent
-
A. Russell Knight Elementary School, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Powered by Finalsite