Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
5th gr Bowling
-
Sweetheart Dance
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
A. Russell Knight Elementary School Library/Media Center, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Tue, Feb 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting CANCELLED
John A. Carusi Middle School Library/Media Center, 315 Roosevelt Dr
Thu, Feb 7
5th grade info night
-
John A. Carusi Middle School
315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, United States
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Winter Carnival
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
5th grade info night
-
Rosa International Middle School
485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, United States
Tue, Feb 12
Zone PTA Meeting
-
Malberg Building, 100 Ranoldo Terrace, Cherry Hill, NJ
BOE Work Session
-
Cherry Hill Public Schools, 45 Ranoldo Terrace, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
CHSEPTA Meeting
-
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Wed, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Chick Fil-A Night
-
Chick-fil-A, 1749 NJ-70 E, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Mar 2