Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 30
STEP Holiday Open - Registration Required
James F. Cooper Elementary School, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Tue, Oct 1
STEP Holiday Open - Registration Required
James F. Cooper Elementary School, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Oct 4
5th Grade Bowling
-
Sat, Oct 5
Fall Beautification
-
Mon, Oct 7
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Oct 10
BOE Candidates' Forum
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Fri, Oct 11
5th Grade Bowling
-
Volley For Support
-
Cherry Hill East High School, 1750 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Oct 12
RAIN DATE - Fall Beautification
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Zone Char Ed Meeting
-
Cherry Hill Public Library, 1100 Kings Hwy N, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts ISC Skaking Party
-
ISC Cherry Hill, 650 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Hayride
-
Springdale Farm Market
1638 Springdale Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, United States
Sat, Oct 19