Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
5th grade info night
-
Rosa International Middle School
485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, United States
Tue, Jan 30
5th grade info night
-
Rosa International Middle School
485 Browning Ln, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, United States
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
5th grade Bowling
-
Sweetheart Dance
-
Sat, Feb 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Horace Mann Elementary School, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Feb 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 7
5th grade info night
-
John A. Carusi Middle School
315 Roosevelt Dr, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, United States
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Winter Carnival Fundraiser
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
School Closed - Presidents' Day
2nd Inclement weather make-up
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
5th grade Bowling
-
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite